Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Mon 6/19/2017
at 8:30 AM
First Year Parent and Family Orientation Program - Summer 2017 Livingston Apartment Building B: Reading Room
Piscataway, NJ
Thu 6/22/2017
at 9:30 AM
Transfer Parent and Family Orientation Program - Summer 2017 Livingston Apartment Building B: Reading Room
Piscataway, NJ
Mon 6/26/2017
at 8:30 AM
First Year Parent and Family Orientation Program - Summer 2017 Livingston Apartment Building B: Reading Room
Piscataway, NJ
Wed 6/28/2017
at 9:30 AM
Transfer Parent and Family Orientation Program - Summer 2017 Livingston Apartment Building B: Reading Room
Piscataway, NJ
Thu 6/29/2017
at 8:30 AM
First Year Parent and Family Orientation Program - Summer 2017 Livingston Apartment Building B: Reading Room
Piscataway, NJ
Thu 7/6/2017
at 8:30 AM
First Year Parent and Family Orientation Program - Summer 2017 Livingston Apartment Building B: Reading Room
Piscataway, NJ
Fri 7/7/2017
at 9:30 AM
Transfer Parent and Family Orientation Program - Summer 2017 Livingston Apartment Building B: Reading Room
Piscataway, NJ
Mon 7/10/2017
at 8:30 AM
First Year Parent and Family Orientation Program - Summer 2017 Livingston Apartment Building B: Reading Room
Piscataway, NJ
Wed 7/12/2017
at 9:30 AM
Transfer Parent and Family Orientation Program - Summer 2017 Livingston Apartment Building B: Reading Room
Piscataway, NJ
Thu 7/13/2017
at 8:30 AM
First Year Parent and Family Orientation Program - Summer 2017 Livingston Apartment Building B: Reading Room
Piscataway, NJ
Mon 7/17/2017
at 8:30 AM
First Year Parent and Family Orientation Program - Summer 2017 Livingston Apartment Building B: Reading Room
Piscataway, NJ
Wed 7/19/2017
at 4:15 PM
Consolidated Evening Parent and Family Orientation Program - Summer 2017 Kilmer Library, Livingston Campus
Piscataway, NJ
Thu 7/20/2017
at 8:30 AM
First Year Parent and Family Orientation Program - Summer 2017 Livingston Apartment Building B: Reading Room
Piscataway, NJ
Mon 7/31/2017
at 8:30 AM
First Year Parent and Family Orientation Program - Summer 2017 Livingston Apartment Building B: Reading Room
Piscataway, NJ
Thu 8/3/2017
at 8:30 AM
First Year Parent and Family Orientation Program - Summer 2017 Livingston Apartment Building B: Reading Room
Piscataway, NJ
Fri 8/4/2017
at 4:00 PM
Camp UKnight Session ONE (Aug 4 - 6) Stony Acres
Marshall Creek, PA
Mon 8/7/2017
at 8:30 AM
First Year Parent and Family Orientation Program - Summer 2017 Livingston Apartment Building B: Reading Room
Piscataway, NJ
Wed 8/9/2017
at 4:15 PM
Consolidated Evening Parent and Family Orientation Program - Summer 2017 Kilmer Library, Livingston Campus
Piscataway, NJ
Thu 8/10/2017
at 8:30 AM
First Year Parent and Family Orientation Program - Summer 2017 Livingston Apartment Building B: Reading Room
Piscataway, NJ
Fri 8/11/2017
at 4:00 PM
Camp UKnight Session TWO (Aug 11 - 13) Stony Acres
Marshall Creek, PA
Mon 8/14/2017
at 8:30 AM
First Year Parent and Family Orientation Program - Summer 2017 Livingston Apartment Building B: Reading Room
Piscataway, NJ
Tue 8/29/2017
at 4:00 PM
Discovery Program - 2017 College Avenue Student Center, MPR
New Brunswick, NJ

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2017 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.




Ticket Policy

Photo/Video Release: By registering for this event, you are also agreeing to give Rutgers University permission to record you and your registered guests’ (including minors under the age of 18) image and/or voice and grant Rutgers all rights to use these sound, still, or moving images in any medium for educational, promotional, advertising, or other purposes that support the mission of the university. You agree that all rights to the sound, still, or moving images belong to Rutgers.