Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Mon 7/22/2019
at 8:15 AM
First Year Parent and Family Orientation Program - Summer 2019 Livingston Apartment Building B: Reading Room
Piscataway, NJ
Wed 7/24/2019
at 9:45 AM
Transfer Parent and Family Orientation Program - Summer 2019 Livingston Student Center, Gathering Lounge
Piscataway, NJ
Thu 7/25/2019
at 9:45 AM
Transfer Parent and Family Orientation Program - Summer 2019 Livingston Student Center, Gathering Lounge
Piscataway, NJ
Mon 7/29/2019
at 8:15 AM
First Year Parent and Family Orientation Program - Summer 2019 Livingston Apartment Building B: Reading Room
Piscataway, NJ
Wed 7/31/2019
at 4:15 PM
Consolidated Evening Parent and Family Orientation Program - Summer 2019 James Dickson Carr Library - Livingston Campus
Piscataway, NJ
Thu 8/1/2019
at 8:15 AM
First Year Parent and Family Orientation Program - Summer 2019 Livingston Apartment Building B: Reading Room
Piscataway, NJ
Fri 8/2/2019
at 5:00 PM
Camp UKnight Session ONE (Aug 2 - 4) Stony Acres
Marshall Creek, PA
Mon 8/5/2019
at 8:15 AM
First Year Parent and Family Orientation Program - Summer 2019 Livingston Apartment Building B: Reading Room
Piscataway, NJ
Wed 8/7/2019
at 9:45 AM
Transfer Parent and Family Orientation Program - Summer 2019 Livingston Student Center, Gathering Lounge
Piscataway, NJ
Thu 8/8/2019
at 8:15 AM
First Year Parent and Family Orientation Program - Summer 2019 Livingston Apartment Building B: Reading Room
Piscataway, NJ
Fri 8/9/2019
at 5:00 PM
Camp UKnight Session TWO (Aug 9 - 11) Stony Acres
Marshall Creek, PA
Sun 8/25/2019
at 4:00 PM
Discovery Program 2019 College Avenue Campus
,
Wed 8/28/2019
at 1:30 PM
New Student Parent & Family Orientation - 2019 Livingston Student Center, Gathering Lounge
Piscataway, NJ

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2019 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.




Ticket Policy

Photo/Video Release: By registering for this event, you are also agreeing to give Rutgers University permission to record you and your registered guests’ (including minors under the age of 18) image and/or voice and grant Rutgers all rights to use these sound, still, or moving images in any medium for educational, promotional, advertising, or other purposes that support the mission of the university. You agree that all rights to the sound, still, or moving images belong to Rutgers.